How Are We Doing?

The people who work here strive to make every customer experience as amazing as it can possibly be. Sometimes we fall short of those expectations, but most of the time we surprise our customers.

See for yourself and read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. If their stories convince you, then come down to see Evans Toyota for yourself.

Customer Lobby
574 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gary 14 Dec 2016
I want to compliment one of your excellent employees, Ben. He went above and beyond expectations. He was patient and understanding and thouroughly answered all my questions regarding the upcoming winter season.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anastasia 11 Dec 2016
My sales person was great and he explained to me about my new car. He went further to have me take a ride in my to be new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rex 09 Dec 2016
Professional service performed in a timely manner.good communication I knew what was going on at all times during the service. Great coffee and doughnuts.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna 07 Dec 2016
The service desk always treats me very courteously and in such a way that I have complete confidence in what they do.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 07 Dec 2016
Justin was very professional and listened to what I needed. He went over some preventative maintenance options and gave pricing and full details. I was very impressed with the level of service provided.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 07 Dec 2016
It's always nice to have Evans quickness,they are always polite, and the waiting area and building is alway so clean.
5 rate
Cars.com
Curtis 06 Dec 2016
The friendly and knowledgeable staff have always treated me well over the years. The work hard and it really shows.
5 rate
Cars.com
Duane 05 Dec 2016
The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Also the refreshments that are available while waiting is very much appreciated and enjoyed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy 05 Dec 2016
I've been an Evans Toyota customer for over twenty years, and have always found that they offer reasonably quick service, very attentive personnel, nice waiting area, good donuts.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jared 04 Dec 2016
Quick check in and my car was done in less time then i thought. I would recommend evans toyota to all my friends and family without a second thought.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.